TyndaleCHRISTIAN SCHOOL
HomeOur CommunityCalendar

Term Dates

2021/2022 School Calendar

2021

Early Learning Centre commences Wednesday,6 January
Kids Club
commences Monday, 11 January

Term 1 (9 weeks)
Years 1 to 12 commence Monday, 1 February - Thursday, 1 April
Kindergarten commences Tuesday, 2 February
Easter Dates - Friday, 2 April to Monday, 5 April (during school holidays)

Term 2 (10 weeks)
Monday
, 19 April - Friday, 25 June
Queens' Birthday - Monday, 14 June (Public Holiday)

Term 3 (9 weeks)
Monday
, 19 July - Friday, 17 September
Labour Day - Monday, 4 October (end of school holidays)

Term 4 (10 weeks)
Tuesday
, 5 October - Thursday, 9 December

Early LearningCentre and Kids Club end Wednesday, 22 December

2022

Early Learning Centre commences Wednesday,5 January
Kids Club
commences Monday, 10 January

Term 1 (10 weeks)
Years 1 to 12 commence Monday, 31 January - Friday, 8 April
Kindergarten commences Tuesday, 1 February
Easter Dates - Friday, 15 April to Monday, 18 April (during school holidays)
Anzac Day - Monday, 25 April (end of school holidays)

Term 2 (10 weeks)
Tuesday,
26 April - Friday, 1 July
Queens' Birthday - Monday, 14 June 2022 (Public Holiday)

Term 3 (9 weeks)
Monday, 25 July
- Friday, 23 September
Labour Day - Monday, 3 October (during school holidays)

Term 4 (9 weeks)
Monday, 10 October
- Thursday, 8 December

Early LearningCentre and Kids Club end Wednesday, 21 December


NOTE: Please log in to the Tyndale Portal to access more comprehensive calendar details and information.